}B-Girl Stance{

Ok dahhhlings this is the second one I promised. I loved this look, my friend gave me the idea for the title and it does fit perfectly. lol Of course LETHAL is a part of this, can’t get enough of those items. They made this look perfect and I knew I wanted to use a bodysuit and what was better than the ILLMATIC vyper bodysuit, I didn’t blog it before and I really wanted to so this was the perfect oppurtunity. Hope you all love it, stay fierce ladies. 😉

My LOOK:

Hair: .: vive nine :. Ironed in Group Tones -GoldBlonde-

Lipstick: Pink Acid Candy Girl Lipstick 8 Color Pack -red-

Jacket: ::LC:: Denim X Leather Jacket vivid NEW

Bodysuit: imc :: Vyper Body Suit – Black

Pumps: ::LC:: Limited Edition spiked toe pump L black NEW

Hat: ::LC:: Lazer Star Disco Hatzoom Snapback

Sunglasses: ::LC:: King Me Shades [Black] NEW

Rings: Three Finger-STY SILVER  -RYCA-

:::LP:::  Nineties Ring – Gold

}What I Wore for VDay{

Hey dolls, sorry that this is late, but I still wanted to share with you what I wore because a lot of these items come in many different colors and you can wear them anytime. I loved my Valentine’s Day outfit. I hope all of you enjoyed the day and got lots of candy and roses. 🙂 ❤

My LOOK:

Hair: ^;^CaTwA^;^ Amylee HairStyle/Black-White RECENT RELEASE

Makeup: Pink Acid Bright Velvet Lipsticks & Eyelashes 8 Pack

Dress: ::TGIS:: Suede Low Back Bow Dress [LipsticRed]

Pumps: ::HH:: Hucci Choose Love Pump – Red Light Zebra NEW @ The Dressing Room

Clutch: Fleshtone::AlexandraClutch [Cherry]

Earrings: [BarCode]– (Leather Heart (V-Day) Earrings) NEW

Necklace: je suis…voyante *gemstone* necklace NEW @ BACK TO BLACK

Rings: je suis…voyante *gemstone* rings NEW @ BACK TO BLACK