}Lady of The Wild{

OMGGGGGGG! Ugh I missed posting! Hello my darlings, muah! Finally I’m back and hopefully my technical difficulties curse is off me… :/ Blah lol So anyway, this look is very fall and tropical. I had to take another trip to Hawaii and experience the nature once again. The tropical bright flowers are gorgeous , including the colorful butterflies that flutter around. Nothing like a sunny and warm place when in real life winter is on it’s way…bur. lol

My LOOK:

Skin: -Glam Affair- JadisV2 Earth makeup TDR NEW

Hair: [LeLutka]-RYKIEL hair/Light Red- IrishRed-

Dress: (Kunglers) Samuella dress MFW2011 NEW

Shoes: ANEXX_LeatherGladiatorHeels_Copper_

Earrings: [bellballs] Stacked Bar Earrings- Rastafarian

Necklace: [bellballs] Stacked Necklace- Rastafarian

Ring: TDR SPECIAL – The eye rings boxed (in previous TDR, check [glow] studio for availability)