}Poppy!{

Ok, so after my “I don’t care” lounge around moment, I decided to go out. I call this poppy because things in this outfit pop, such as the design on my dress, my big hair, and my snake skin pumps. It’s a fun little number that you can put on whenever.

My LOOK:

Skin & Lips: R.icielli – RHEA special TDR- tan base light brow lipstick 3 (in previous TDR, but available in mainstore) RECENT RELEASE

Eyes: [ glow ] Scenic Eyes Duopack -Sacramento (shadow)-

Eyelashes: [ glow ] Rhapsody eyelashes FAT6pack TDR- Black Dot Dot. NEW

Hair: [LeLutka]-MARIE hair/Dark Blonde NEW

Dress: ::HH:: Hucci D. Line Dress – Blue NEW

Pumps: Mstyle RIVEA Pumps – Northern Water Snake RECENT RELEASE

Earrings: [BarCode]– (Stack Up Feathers – Boom)

Bangles: [MANDALA]TAKARA Bangle/Metal silver & Nail&Ring

Rings: [MANDALA]MILKY WAY RING & NAILS/gaga black (ring only)

}Chillin Wit No Make Up On{

Hello there darlings.  As a girly girl I’m always dressing up, slipping on a pair of pumps, and applying some make up, but all of that isn’t needed sometimes. Today’s Sunday, so I lounged around in a top, panties, and no make up what so ever. Sometimes you’re the most sexy when you kind of don’t have a care in the world about what you look like. lol Hair down, undies, and random thrown in pumps. I really didn’t care because I’m comfortable. *shrugs* lol It’s nice to relax. P.S. This shirt is freakin hilarious to me.

My LOOK:

Skin: R.icielli – RHEA special TDR -medium base dark brows- (in a previous TDR, available in mainstore) RECENT RELEASE

Tattoo: *HolliPocket*Raunche Tats 1-Fatty- Hot Accent?  NEW

Hair: [ 69 ] KERI – Mauve Collection (edited color) 69 CLOSING SALE (wear group tag to pay only 99L, non members only pay 150L)

Top: .:Sticky fingers:.My black logo top NEW

Panties: .:Sticky fingers:.My naughty black panties

Pumps: Mstyle RIVEA Pumps – Pink Star RECENT RELEASE